Inkwater Award Winners

Inkwater Press is proud to announce three IPPY award winners!

We’ll open with Dan Brown and his debut comic novel, Roll Over Hitler! which tied for Silver in the esteemed Popular Fiction category. An incredible win for an incredible book.

Next we have two regional winners with Chad Coenson’s Me and Bobby McGee taking Silver in the West-Pacific: Best Regional Fiction category and J.M. Ferguson Jr.’s book Westering also winning Silver in West-Mountain: Best Regional Fiction.

The IPPY book awards were launched in 1996 and have since celebrated the world’stop independent publishers and books. Previous award winners include Dave Eggers, Jim Harrison, and Jeffery Lewis, so our authors are in some great company. Congratulations to three well-deserving authors!